Ellen Dolgen in the News: "Menopause and the Military" Featured in BlogHer - Ellen Dolgen
Search
Close this search box.

Ellen Dolgen in the News: "Menopause and the Military" Featured in BlogHer

Don’t miss last week’s “Menopause Mondays: Menopause and the Military” as seen in BlogHerHuffington Post, Yahoo!, genConnect, Vibrant Nation, The Boomer Blogs, Menopause Chit Chat, Fabulously 40, and Social Moms. Women are making great strides in the military, but sooner or later, all women will be deployed to perimenopause and menopause. Learn how to make your deployment to menopausal life a safe one.

You can also read “How to Age Gracefully” as featured on Minnie Pauz.

Listen to me on January Jones (BlogTalkRadio) on May 21, 6pm PST/9pm EST. For another dose of mwah, tune into Doctor Radio with the wonderful Dr. Miriam Greene (SiriusXM 81) on June 10, 9am PST/noon EST.

On May 10th, I had the privilege of speaking at Naval Base San Diego at Military Spouse Appreciation Day. Experience the fun day here.

Come Party with Me! On June 3, join me at Burlap restaurant in Del Mar, CA, from 5-7 pm for a Menopause Mondays Live Event. It’s a free evening of health information, cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, a free BlowMeCool fan and more freebies … and a chance to meet with me in person and network among a great group of women. Please RSVP here!

Enter to win the Ellen Dolgen May Giveaway (wicking sleepwear from Cool-jams). Good luck, sisters!

 

Get discounts on great menopause products, courtesy of EllenDolgen.com. Available now: cooling clothes and pjs, a  discrete chargeable fan, a “Hot Flash Havoc” documentary, and a natural menopause relief formula. Enter promo code “ellend” to save serious cash!

Menopause Mondays Google Hangouts: Where the Sisterhood helps the Sisterhood – Our next free online event takes place June 3, 8:30am PST/11:30am EST – join us during your breakfast! Details and RSVP here.

 

Share:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To MENOPAUSE MONDAYS® Blog

No spam, notifications only about new products, updates.

Social Media

Categories

On Key

Related Posts

Two women sitting on a couch with a beverage in hand talking and laughing

The Secret to Longevity: The Role of Social Connectedness

Welcome back to Menopause Mondays®! Today, we’re shifting our focus from the menopausal transition to a relevant topic at any stage of life: the importance of social connectedness in promoting longevity. There were several ongoing research studies and findings related to longevity and social connections. It turns out that staying socially engaged can be a

Yellow stethoscope and red heart

Know Your Risks for Heart Disease

Hello, fabulous ladies, and welcome to a special Heart Health Month edition of Menopause Mondays®! Today, we’re diving deep into the topic of heart health and focusing on something vital – knowing your risks for heart disease. While menopause brings its own changes and challenges, understanding and managing these risks can make a world of

Embracing Self-Love During Menopause

Welcome to another Menopause Mondays®, a day dedicated to supporting and empowering women through the challenging yet transformative journey of menopause. In today’s blog, we’re going to delve into a topic that’s essential during this phase of life – self-love. Menopause is a time of change, and learning to love and care for yourself is

Are Women Living Longer Than Men?

Welcome to another edition of Menopause Mondays®. While I typically focus on women’s health during menopause, today, we’re diving into the widening gender gap in life expectancy. Recent data from the National Center for Health Statistics reveals that women in the United States now live an average of 5.8 years longer than men, from a

Scroll to Top

If you want to educate your employees, colleagues, or friends about menopause, look no further!

Share via
Copy link